Category Archive: Reveals & Tours

Feb 12

It Happens by Lani Lynn Vale Blog Release and Review Tour

IT HAPPENS, the sixth book in the Bear Bottom Guardians MC series from Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling Author, Lani Lynn Vale, is available now! Order your copy and start reading today!   Title:  IT HAPPENS Series:  BEAR BOTTOM GUARDIANS MC (#6) Author:  LANI LYNN VALE Genre:  ROMANTIC SUSPENSE  Release:  FEBRUARY 12th, 2019     Zee + …

Continue reading »

Feb 11

Motion by Penny Reid Release Blitz

MOTION, the first in the all-new Laws of Physics Trilogy from Wall Street Journal and New York Times bestselling author Penny Reid, is available now!   Title:  MOTION Series:  LAWS OF PHYSICS TRILOGY (#1) Author:  PENNY REID Genre:  CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE Release Date:  FEBRUARY 11, 2019     One week. Home alone. Girl genius. Unrepentant slacker. …

Continue reading »

Feb 08

Junk Mail by Kendall Ryan Cover Reveal

JUNK MAIL, a sexy, new contemporary romance from New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author, Kendall Ryan, releases on April 23rd, and we’re thrilled to share the gorgeous cover with you today!   Title:  JUNK MAIL Author:  KENDALL RYAN Release:  APRIL 23, 2019 Genre:  CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE     It all started with a sexy …

Continue reading »

Feb 08

Gentleman Sinner by Jodi Ellen Malpas Blog Review Tour with Excerpt

GENTLEMAN SINNER, a steamy and suspenseful standalone contemporary romance from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jodi Ellen Malpas, is available now!    In the tradition of THE PROTECTOR, Jodi Ellen Malpas, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the This Man series, delivers the steamy, suspenseful new standalone romance, GENTLEMAN SINNER, about a British alpha hero and the one woman …

Continue reading »

Feb 07

Down Too Deep by J. Daniels Cover Reveal

DOWN TOO DEEP, the fourth book in the Dirty Deeds series by New York Times bestselling author, J. Daniels, is coming soon! This sexy and emotional, single dad romance releases October 8th, and we’re thrilled to bring you the cover today!   Title:  DOWN TOO DEEP Series:  DIRTY DEEDS (#4) Author:  J. DANIELS Genre:  CONTEMPORARY …

Continue reading »

Feb 07

Irresistible by Melanie Harlow Cover Reveal

IRRESISTIBLE, an all-new sexy standalone from USA Today bestselling author Melanie Harlow, is coming February 25th and we have the gorgeous cover!   Title:  IRRESISTIBLE Series:  CLOVERLEIGH FARMS (#1) Author:  MELANIE HARLOW Genre:  CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE Cover Designer:  HANG LE Photographer:  REGINA WAMBA Release Date:  FEBRUARY 25, 2019     I’m a full-time single dad to …

Continue reading »

Feb 06

Make Me Yours by Tia Louise Cover Reveal

MAKE ME YOURS, a standalone small town romantic comedy from USA Today Bestselling Author, Tia Louise, is coming soon, and we’re excited to bring you the cover reveal today!   He’s a billionaire single dad who needs help. She’s a sassy single gal who needs work. Live-in nanny? What could go wrong?     Remington …

Continue reading »

Feb 06

Baby Mine & Baby Yours by Kennedy Fox Cover Reveals

We are excited to bring you the cover reveals for the ROOMMATE DUET SERIES: HUNTER & LENNON, an angsty, slow burning romantic duet from USA Today Bestselling Author, Kennedy Fox. The first book in the duet, BABY MINE, releases April 23rd, and the second book, BABY YOURS, releases May 23rd.        BABY MINE  …

Continue reading »

Feb 05

Waiting for Willa by Kristen Proby Release Blitz

WAITING FOR WILLA, the newest installment in the beloved Big Sky Series by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristen Proby, is available now! Order your copy and start reading!   Title:  WAITING FOR WILLA Series:  THE BIG SKY SERIES (#3) Author:  KRISTEN PROBY Genre:  CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE Release Date:  FEBRUARY 5, 2019     …

Continue reading »

Feb 05

Gentleman Sinner by Jodi Ellen Malpas Release Blitz

GENTLEMAN SINNER, an all-new standalone contemporary romance by #1 New York Times bestselling author Jodi Ellen Malpas, is live!   In the tradition of The Protector, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the This Man series delivers a steamy, suspenseful new standalone romance about a British alpha hero and the one woman who …

Continue reading »

Older posts «

» Newer posts