Danielle Palumbo

Author's details

Name: Danielle Palumbo
Date registered: February 2, 2017

Latest posts

  1. The Duets by Meghan Quinn Box Set Release Blitz with Excerpt — July 18, 2019
  2. My Brother’s Billionaire Best Friend by Max Monroe Release Blitz — July 18, 2019
  3. My Brother’s Billionaire Best Friend by Max Monroe Review — July 18, 2019
  4. Out to Find Freedom by Lila Rose Cover Reveal with Excerpt — July 17, 2019
  5. Making Up by Helena Hunting Release Blitz — July 16, 2019

Author's posts listings

Jul 18

The Duets by Meghan Quinn Box Set Release Blitz with Excerpt

  The Duets Box Set by Meghan Quinn Release Date: July 19th Genre: Contemporary Romance   Be prepared for an intense EPIC love story! Meghan Quinn is proud to announce the box set of The Duets!! The Blue Line Duet (Upside of Falling and Downside of Love) is now bundled together with The Perfect Duet …

Continue reading »

Jul 18

My Brother’s Billionaire Best Friend by Max Monroe Release Blitz

MY BROTHER’S BILLIONAIRE BEST FRIEND, a hilarious romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Max Monroe, is available now! One minute, I’m a woman trying to find her way in the world, and the next, I’m the sender of six of the most embarrassing text messages that have ever been sent in the history …

Continue reading »

Jul 18

My Brother’s Billionaire Best Friend by Max Monroe Review

5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: Mabel “Maybe” Willis died a virgin at the very young age of twenty-four. She leaves behind her parents, Betty and Bruce, her brother, Evan, a laptop filled with one too many Jason Momoa memes, and a Kindle library with more books than …

Continue reading »

Jul 17

Out to Find Freedom by Lila Rose Cover Reveal with Excerpt

Title:  OUT TO FIND FREEDOM Author:  LILA ROSE Genre:  CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE Cover Design:  RBA DESIGNS Photo:  WANDER AGUIAR Release Date:  JULY 30, 2019   Death and pain. They surround me. Hold me hostage, refusing to let go. But I want to survive. Want to fight. I just don’t know if I have it in me. …

Continue reading »

Jul 16

Making Up by Helena Hunting Release Blitz

MAKING UP, an all-new laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Helena Hunting, is available now!   “I LOVED both Cosy and Griffin! This story was ABSOLUTE PERFECTION!”- Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author   Cosy Felton is great at her job—she knows just how to handle the awkwardness that comes with …

Continue reading »

Jul 16

Cupids Anonymous by Lila Monroe Release Blitz

Title: CUPIDS ANONYMOUS Author: LILA MONROE Genre: ROMANTIC COMEDY Release Date: JULY 16, 2019   Readers around the world are raving over USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe’s hilarious romantic comedies. Now fall in love with her brand new sizzling standalone – perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren! Poppy Hathaway is a …

Continue reading »

Jul 16

Cupids Anonymous by Lila Monroe Review

4.5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: Readers around the world are raving over USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe’s hilarious romantic comedies. Now fall in love with her brand new sizzling standalone – perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren! Poppy Hathaway is a professional Cyrano …

Continue reading »

Jul 15

Dating Mr. Right: A Collection by Lauren Blakely Release Blitz

  ALL-NEW KU RELEASE FROM #1 NYT BESTSELLING AUTHOR LAUREN BLAKELY!! DATING MR. RIGHT: A COLLECTION IS LIVE ON AMAZON & FREE IN KINDLE UNLIMITED!! FOUR ROM-COMS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE! Ready for a collection of all-new Lauren Blakely novellas, available in ebook and paperback for the first time? Be sure to grab DATING …

Continue reading »

Jul 15

Dating Mr. Right: A Collection by Lauren Blakely Review

5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: Indulge in four delicious tales of true love! In Dating Mr. Right, you’ll devour an online dating meets secret identity romance, a friends-to-lovers plus best friend’s brother scorcher, a story of a pair of jaded lovers bitten by the insta-love bug, and …

Continue reading »

Jul 12

All The Way by Kendall Ryan Cover Reveal

Title:  ALL THE WAY Series:  HOT JOCKS (#2) Author: KENDALL RYAN Genre:  CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE Release Day: SEPTEMBER 24, 2019 Cover Designer:  UPLIFTING DESIGNS   I know it’s time to move on from my rocky past and get back out there and start dating again. It’s just that every time I think about it, I get …

Continue reading »

Older posts «