Category Archive: 5 Smooches

Oct 15

A Lie for a Lie by Helena Hunting Review

5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: From the New York Times bestselling author of the Pucked series comes a romantic comedy about instant attraction, second chances, and not-so-little white lies. Sometimes I need an escape from the demands, the puck bunnies, and the notoriety that come with being …

Continue reading »

Oct 08

Down Too Deep by J. Daniels Review

5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: Fans of Christina Lauren and Colleen Hoover will love this sexy and emotional fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Dirty Deeds series. Following the sudden death of his wife, Nathan Bell has spent nearly two years burying himself in work …

Continue reading »

Oct 08

Sinners are Winners by Lani Lynn Vale Review

5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: He saw her from across a crowded ballpark and knew she was about to change his life. Yes, he realizes just how cliché that really is, but the moment his eyes locked on her, he knew that she was the one. At …

Continue reading »

Oct 08

Love and Landscape by Lacey Black Review

5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: Jensen Grayson has truly loved one woman. Even after a short-lived marriage, the ghost of the girl he once knew has plagued his adulthood. Now, a single father, Jensen’s world revolves around his son, Max, and his landscape business. Until one day, …

Continue reading »

Oct 06

Never Have I Ever by Lauren Blakely Review

5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: Falling for the enemy has never been so deliciously complicated in this standalone romance where a sexy single dad meets his unexpected match! Get ready for all the feels! Never have I ever been so infuriated by a man I wanted to …

Continue reading »

Sep 26

The Dugout by Meghan Quinn Review

5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: Let me ask you a question: If someone is vying for your spot on a team and just so happens to injure you during practice, would you believe it was on purpose? Word around campus is . . . it was no …

Continue reading »

Sep 23

All the Way by Kendall Ryan Review

5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: His protective streak runs a mile wide. She won’t let her past define her. “A TOTAL, UTTER MUST READ.” (Book Fanatic) If you’re in the mood for EXPLOSIVE CHEMISTRY, soul-mate deep love and tons of feels, get yourself a copy of this …

Continue reading »

Sep 23

Park Avenue Player by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward Review

5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: It started out like any normal day. Then the fender bender happened. The guy I collided with drove an expensive car and was drop-dead gorgeous.  Too bad he was also a total jerk.  We argued over whose fault it was and any …

Continue reading »

Sep 16

The Billionaire Book Club by Max Monroe Review

5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: The Billionaire Book Club Questionnaire   #1: Who is your least favorite character in the book? Me—Caplin Hawkins. I am an absolute idiot.   #2: Who is your favorite character? Gorgeous, addictive, insanely challenging Ruby. She’s smart, driven, self-confident, and so beautiful, …

Continue reading »

Sep 09

Make Me by Lani Lynn Vale Review

5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: Royal St. James got her name when she was born. Not because her mother loved her royally, but because Royal was a giant pain in the ass. She’s spent her entire life fighting to live, and the last thing she needs is …

Continue reading »

Older posts «

» Newer posts