Category Archive: Uncategorized

Sep 09

Miss Understood by Miranda Elaine and Amie Knight Release Blitz

Miss Understood, the fiery and fun second book in The Coletrain Twin’s series from Amie Knight and Miranda Elaine is available now! I’ve waited my whole life to catch her. They call her a criminal. A con-woman. A thief and too wild for her own good. But me? I just call her mine. –Officer Nathan …

Continue reading »

Aug 14

A Guy Walks Into My Bar by Lauren Blakely Teaser

From #1 New York Times Bestselling author, Lauren Blakely, comes an all-new sexy and irresistible M/M stand-alone romance, releasing in audio August 17th and eBook August 19th! Get ready to fall in love with a sexy, witty British bartender and the cocky, charming American hockey star who walks into his bar!   A GUY WALKS …

Continue reading »

Jun 12

Miller’s Time by Ahren Sanders Cover Reveal with Excerpt and Giveaway

Title: MILLER’S TIME Series:  SOUTHERN CHARMER (#2) Author:  AHREN SANDERS Genre:  CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE Cover Design:  LETICIA HASSER, RBA DESIGNS Release Date:  JUNE 29, 2020   Miller I’ve been lucky all my life. Until the night I meet Lily. One look at the unbelievably sexy woman was all it took. For the first time ever, I …

Continue reading »

May 27

Hard to Handle by K. Bromberg Cover Reveal

HARD TO HANDLE, book one in the Hard series, an all new series of standalone books by New York Times bestselling author, K. Bromberg, is coming June 30, 2020, and I’m excited to share the cover with you today! Title:  HARD TO HANDLE Series:  HARD (#1) Author:  K. BROMBERG Genre:  CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE Cover Design:  HELEN …

Continue reading »

Mar 10

Down and Dirty by Kendall Ryan Release Blitz with Excerpt

DOWN AND DIRTY, an all-new hockey romance in the Hot Jocks series from New York Times Bestselling Author, Kendall Ryan, is available now! Scroll down for an exclusive excerpt! DOWN AND DIRTY By Kendall Ryan Release Day: March 10, 2020   Your favorite hot jocks are back with an all new stand-alone novel. Whoops. Last …

Continue reading »

Feb 28

Pants on Fire by Lacey Black Cover Reveal

Title:  PANTS ON FIRE Author:  LACEY BLACK Genre:  CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE Cover Design:  MELISSA GILL DESIGNS Release Date:  APRIL 7, 2020   Cricket Success is what you make of it. That’s my motto and the premise of my speech; the one I’m heading back to Southern Illinois University to give at my college alumni reunion. As …

Continue reading »

Feb 11

The Bedroom Experiment by Kendall Ryan Release Blitz

THE BEDROOM EXPERIMENT, a steamy, forbidden romance novelette from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author, Kendall Ryan, is now available! Grab your copy today for just 99¢ now! THE BEDROOM EXPERIMENT By Kendall Ryan Release Day:  February 11, 2020   When your stepbrother is a hot hockey stud with more notches in his …

Continue reading »

Nov 12

Hitching the Cowboy by Kennedy Fox Release Blitz

HITCHING THE COWBOY Circle B Ranch Series By Kennedy Fox Release Day – November 12, 2019   Wedding bells are the last thing on twenty-two year old Riley Bishop’s mind, but that’s exactly what he hears after waking up in Vegas next to a woman he just met—his new wife. He never saw her coming, …

Continue reading »

Sep 26

Magic Man by Jamie Schlosser Release Blitz with Excerpt & Giveaway

Title: Magic Man Series: The Good Guys Author: Jamie Schlosser Genre: New Adult Standalone Romance Release Date: September 26, 2019 CASEY I’ve been putting my son first for so long that I’ve forgotten how to be me. Each monotonous day bleeds into the next, and I feel like I’m struggling to keep my head above water. …

Continue reading »

Aug 15

On the Corner of Love and Hate by Nina Bocci Excerpt Reveal and Giveaway!

Title:  ON THE CORNER OF LOVE AND HATE Series:  HOPELESS ROMANTICS (#1) Author:  NINA BOCCI Release Date:  AUGUST 20, 2019   For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming …

Continue reading »

Older posts «