Category Archive: Uncategorized

Sep 26

Magic Man by Jamie Schlosser Release Blitz with Excerpt & Giveaway

Title: Magic Man Series: The Good Guys Author: Jamie Schlosser Genre: New Adult Standalone Romance Release Date: September 26, 2019 CASEY I’ve been putting my son first for so long that I’ve forgotten how to be me. Each monotonous day bleeds into the next, and I feel like I’m struggling to keep my head above water. …

Continue reading »

Aug 15

On the Corner of Love and Hate by Nina Bocci Excerpt Reveal and Giveaway!

Title:  ON THE CORNER OF LOVE AND HATE Series:  HOPELESS ROMANTICS (#1) Author:  NINA BOCCI Release Date:  AUGUST 20, 2019   For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming …

Continue reading »

Aug 14

Boss of Me by Tia Louise Cover Reveal

Title:  BOSS OF ME Author:  TIA LOUISE Cover Designer: LORI JACKSON DESIGN Photographer:  WANDER AGUIAR Release Date:  SEPTEMBER 17, 2019   They warned me not to take this job. They said you were ruthless, impossible to please… I said I was better than them. I wouldn’t fall for your charm, your arrogance, or how sexy …

Continue reading »

Jul 25

Like Father Like Son by Leigh Lennon Release Blitz with Excerpt and Giveaway

Title: LIKE FATHER LIKE SON Series: FATHER/SON DUET (#1) Author: LEIGH LENNON Genre: FORBIDDEN ROMANCE Release Date: JULY 25, 2019   I said good-bye to my son. I watch his grave lower into the ground and think I gladly would have given my life for him. But even in my grief, I can’t stop thinking …

Continue reading »

Jul 08

Father & Son Duet by Leigh Lennon Cover Reveal with Excerpt & Giveaway

Title: Like Father Like Son Series: Father/Son Duet #1 Author: Leigh Lennon Genre: Forbidden Romance Cover Design: Najla Qamber Designs Photo: Eric David Battershell Model: Chris Spearman Release Date: July 25, 2019 About LIKE FATHER LIKE SON: I said good-bye to my son. I watch his grave lower into the ground and think I gladly …

Continue reading »

Jun 11

Hide Your Crazy by Lani Lynn Vale Release Blitz

HIDE YOUR CRAZY, the first book in the new KPD Motor Patrol series from Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling Author, Lani Lynn Vale, is available now! Order your copy today! Title:  HIDE YOUR CRAZY Series:  KPD MOTOR PATROL (#1) Author:  LANI LYNN VALE Genre:  ROMANTIC SUSPENSE Release Date:  JUNE 11, 2019     I’m kind of a lady, but …

Continue reading »

May 02

Kiss Me Tonight by Maria Luis Release Blitz

KISS ME TONIGHT, a sexy enemies-to-lovers sports romance from Maria Luis, is available now!   Title:  KISS ME TONIGHT Series:  PUT A RING ON IT (#2) Author:  MARIA LUIS Genre:  CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE Release Date:  MAY 2, 2019     I had it all. The Super Bowl rings. The hot shot TV gig. Then I got …

Continue reading »

Apr 30

Top Secret by Elle Kennedy & Sarina Bowen Cover Reveal and Sneak Peek

USA Today Bestselling Author, Sarina Bowen, and New York Times Bestselling Author, Elle Kennedy, return with their first Male/Male romance in 3 years!   TOP SECRET, a sexy enemies-to-lovers, college, M/M romance, releases May 7th, and we’re so excited to share the cover and the first chapter with you today!     Bestselling authors Sarina …

Continue reading »

Dec 13

Untrainable by Jamie Schlosser Release Blitz with Excerpt

UNTRAINABLE, a sexy new romantic comedy from Jamie Schlosser, is now available!    Title: Untrainable Author: Jamie Schlosser Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: December 13, 2018     It doesn’t take much to become the laughing stock of reality television. Just ask Theodore “Theo-Dog” Legend. Once you’ve pissed on a fire hydrant in front of the …

Continue reading »

Oct 10

Justified by Jay Crownover Cover Reveal

We’re thrilled to bring you the cover reveal for JUSTIFIED, a thrilling new romance from New York Times Bestselling Author, Jay Crownover! Releasing on June 25, 2019, JUSTIFIED is available to preorder now!     From the New York Times bestselling author of the Marked Men series comes an irresistible and thrilling romance between a rugged Texas …

Continue reading »

Older posts «