Category Archive: 4.5 Smooches

Jan 28

The Romeo Effect by Lila Monroe Review

4.5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: Is it fate…. Or just the Romeo effect? Discover the hot and hilarious new stand-alone romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! Seth Harding is the King of Meet-Cutes. If you get trapped in an elevator with a handsome stranger, …

Continue reading »

Jan 28

A Favor For A Favor by Helena Hunting Review

4.5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: A new stand-alone romance about trading favors, battling wills, and winning love. When I joined Seattle’s NHL expansion team, I thought it was the start of something great. But nothing ever goes the way you expect. Take my introduction to my new …

Continue reading »

Jan 14

Baiting Him by Aurora Rose Reynolds Review

4.5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: Chrissie doesn’t have time for guys, hot or otherwise; most days, she barely has time to sleep. With a thriving bakery that demands her attention and plenty of proof that relationships aren’t worth the trouble, she’s content to go it alone. Too …

Continue reading »

Dec 10

Humbugged by Pippa Grant and Lili Valente Review

4.5 SMOOCHES!   * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: He’s the world’s most alpha Marine and the last man I should be letting jingle my bells this holiday season. So why does Clint O’Dell keep running through my thoughts wearing nothing but a Santa hat? And why do I stupidly …

Continue reading »

Oct 07

What’s Your Sign? by Lila Monroe Review

4.5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: Is love written in the stars? Find out in the hot and hilarious stand-alone romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! I’ve never been the superstitious type. Black cats are made for snuggling, and broken mirrors just mean I can’t …

Continue reading »

Sep 03

Hitched by Pippa Grant & Lili Valente Review

4.5 SMOOCHES * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: She’s the last woman on earth I’d marry….again. Yet here I am. Saying my vows. Again. To save an alpaca. At least, that’s my story. But the truth might be a little more complicated. I didn’t want to let her go the …

Continue reading »

Aug 21

Quiet Man by Kristen Ashley Review

4.5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristen Ashley comes a new story in her Dream Man series… Charlotte “Lottie” McAlister is in the zone. She’s ready to take on the next chapter of her life, and since she doesn’t …

Continue reading »

Jul 30

Until December by Aurora Rose Reynolds Review

4.5 SMOOCHES!      * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: Gareth Black is drawn to December Mayson the moment he spots her across the room at her cousin’s wedding. When he approaches the beautiful woman, she captivates him with her shyness and wit, making him crave her. With a pull so …

Continue reading »

Jul 16

Cupids Anonymous by Lila Monroe Review

4.5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: Readers around the world are raving over USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe’s hilarious romantic comedies. Now fall in love with her brand new sizzling standalone – perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren! Poppy Hathaway is a professional Cyrano …

Continue reading »

Jun 24

Seven Nights of Sin by Kendall Ryan Review

4.5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: He’s the powerful CEO. I’m the know-it-all intern. Things went further than they should have, but I don’t have any regrets. Well, maybe just one . . . I went and did the one thing he told me not to–fall in love …

Continue reading »

Older posts «

» Newer posts