Category Archive: 4.5 Smooches

Oct 07

What’s Your Sign? by Lila Monroe Review

4.5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: Is love written in the stars? Find out in the hot and hilarious stand-alone romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! I’ve never been the superstitious type. Black cats are made for snuggling, and broken mirrors just mean I can’t …

Continue reading »

Sep 03

Hitched by Pippa Grant & Lili Valente Review

4.5 SMOOCHES * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: She’s the last woman on earth I’d marry….again. Yet here I am. Saying my vows. Again. To save an alpaca. At least, that’s my story. But the truth might be a little more complicated. I didn’t want to let her go the …

Continue reading »

Aug 21

Quiet Man by Kristen Ashley Review

4.5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristen Ashley comes a new story in her Dream Man series… Charlotte “Lottie” McAlister is in the zone. She’s ready to take on the next chapter of her life, and since she doesn’t …

Continue reading »

Jul 30

Until December by Aurora Rose Reynolds Review

4.5 SMOOCHES!      * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: Gareth Black is drawn to December Mayson the moment he spots her across the room at her cousin’s wedding. When he approaches the beautiful woman, she captivates him with her shyness and wit, making him crave her. With a pull so …

Continue reading »

Jul 16

Cupids Anonymous by Lila Monroe Review

4.5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: Readers around the world are raving over USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe’s hilarious romantic comedies. Now fall in love with her brand new sizzling standalone – perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren! Poppy Hathaway is a professional Cyrano …

Continue reading »

Jun 24

Seven Nights of Sin by Kendall Ryan Review

4.5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: He’s the powerful CEO. I’m the know-it-all intern. Things went further than they should have, but I don’t have any regrets. Well, maybe just one . . . I went and did the one thing he told me not to–fall in love …

Continue reading »

Jun 04

The Two-Week Arrangement by Kendall Ryan Review

4.5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: Dear Sexy AF Intern, I know you don’t particularly care that I’m the CEO of this company, and you’re just an intern. I also know you’re not impressed by my power or my wealth, and that’s fine. You think you’ve got me …

Continue reading »

May 28

Hammered by Pippa Grant & Lili Valente Review

4.5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: I didn’t mean to kidnap the groom. It was an accident. Mostly… At least I didn’t take much time to plan it. It was more of a spur of the moment kidnapping. Does that count? One minute, the town’s bad boy is …

Continue reading »

May 20

Undeniable by Melanie Harlow Review

  4.5 SMOOCHES! * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: When we were eleven, Oliver Ford Pemberton dared me to jump off a barn roof. He said you couldn’t break a leg from a 12-foot-jump. He lied. (You can also break a collarbone, which served him right as far as I …

Continue reading »

May 14

Unbroken by Jay Crownover Review

4.5 SMOOCHES!   * * * * * * * * * * SYNOPSIS: From the New York Times bestselling author of the Marked Men series comes a captivating novella about a rugged rodeo star who will do anything to protect the people he loves. When rodeo star Crew Lawton loses everything in a bad …

Continue reading »

Older posts «